Capital Region Market

The New York Capital Region is made of four counties, each with its own unique nuances: Albany, Rensselaer, Saratoga, and Schenectady.

New Abode agents have a deep understanding of the range of real estate options available. To learn more about the Capital Region real estate market by region, click on a county report. To learn about the Capital Region market as a whole, click here.

Contact Us